Contact persons

kontakt

You can contact us by calling phone number +49 (0)7131 7626-0. Please find the direct dial and fax numbers as well as the E-mail addresses of our staff in the list below.

 

Board of management

NamePhoneFaxE-Mail
Claus Nicklas+49 (7131) 762610+49 (7131) 762666c.nicklas@shc-heilbronn.de

 

Sales office Heilbronn

NamePhoneFaxE-Mail
Dietmar Lang (Prokurist)+49 (7131) 762614+49 (7131) 762626d.lang@shc-heilbronn.de
Steffen Nossek+49 (7131) 762618+49 (7131) 762626s.nossek@shc-heilbronn.de
Michael Munz+49 (7131) 762613+49 (7131) 762626m.munz@shc-heilbronn.de

 

Sales office Nettetal

NamePhoneFaxE-Mail
Sascha Morneau+ 49 (0) 2157 8966760+49 (0) 2157 8966764s.morneau@shc-heilbronn.de
Marco Schulz+ 49 (0) 2157 8966845+49 (0) 2157 8966764m.schulz@shc-heilbronn.de
Stefan Garweg+ 49 (0) 2157 8966781+49 (0) 2157 8966768s.garweg@shc-heilbronn.de

 

Sales office Romania

NamePhoneFaxE-Mail
Daniel Carciumaru+40 (0) 723 694 692 daniel@steel-trader.ro

 

Order processing

NamePhoneFaxE-Mail
Rosa Daudrich+49 (2157)-8966-783+49 (2157)-8966-768r.daudrich@shc-heilbronn.de
Heinz Dormels+49 (2157)-8966-781+49 (2157)-8966-768h.dormels@shc-heilbronn.de
Marco Kiefer+49 (7131) 762612+49 (7131) 762626m.kiefer@shc-heilbronn.de
Edith Kühner+49 (7131) 762631+49 (7131) 762626e.kuehner@shc-heilbronn.de

 

Shipping Warehouse Heilbronn

NamePhoneFaxE-Mail
Peter Sackmann+49 (7131) 762611+49 (7131) 762666p.sackmann@shc-heilbronn.de

 

Test certificates / customs

NamePhoneFaxE-Mail
Pia Breuer+49 (2157)-8966-844+49 (2157)-8966-768p.breuer@shc-heilbronn.de
Andrea Hahn+49 (7131) 762620+49 (7131) 762626a.hahn@shc-heilbronn.de
Kaltrina Ibrahimi+49 (7131) 762625+49 (7131) 762666k.ibrahimi@shc-heilbronn.de

 

Quality assurance

NamePhoneFaxE-Mail
Marco Kiefer+49 (7131) 762612+49 (7131) 762626m.kiefer@shc-heilbronn.de

 

Accounting/Administration

NamePhoneFaxE-Mail
Martina Newiger+49 (7131) 762637+49 (7131) 762666m.newiger@shc-heilbronn.de




Contact form

Prefix*
 Ms Mr

Name*

E-Mail*

Street

Postal code/City

Phone

Fax

Subject

 

Your message*

Please fill in the *marked text boxes.